Website under construction close ×




Sim Reda – Voice & Guitar
Marco Reda – Drums & Guitar
Gianmarco Zampetti– Bass Guitar
Cristiano Colangeli – Guitar


Noise From Nowhere were born in 2011. On September 3rd 2011 NFN published their first single “Care For Sadness”, broadcasted by several webradios and FM radios. After winning other contests and after an intense live activity, on September 8th 2012 the band released its first Ep “The Right Chance”. The Ep’s track “Waiting Despite This” won two awards from the american musical network Beat 100: “Song Award Gold” (well written song) and “Video Award Gold”(high quality original video with good production values). In addition, the track has been included into the compilation “Riot On Sunset Vol. 31”, released in 2012 by the independent label 272 Records (Los Angeles, California, USA). After a strong live promotion, on March 16th 2014 Noise From Nowhere published the single track “You Don’t Give A Fuck” with the official music video on YouTube. The song won the same awards as “Waiting Despite This” (by Beat 100) and the special “Gold Favourite A&R Award” (favourite song and video by the website community). Actually, the band is recording its first full-lenght album.

Noise From Nowhere are very active on social networks and in relationships with the public. For example, in 2013 they organized a special live streaming in which fans have been able to watch and listen to a private Noise From Nowhere‘s live show via pc, tablet and smartphones.

The band did more than 100 gigs in Italy and Europe (Slovakia, Czech Republic), with many international radio plays and it opened shows for artists like Destrage, Elvenking, Planethard and Andrea Ra.

Noise From Nowhere‘s sounds are inspired by the North American Alternative Rock/Post Grunge/Alternative Metal musical scene (Alter Bridge, Foo Fighters, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Theory Of A Deadman, Breaking Benjamin, Art Of Dying, Nickelback, Avenged Sevenfold).


Official website: