Symphonic Metal

The Dark Element is a new project fronted by Annette Olzon – former Nightwish singer – together with Finnish guitarist and songwriter Jani Liimatainen (Sonata Arctica). 

The Dark Element self-titled debut album was released on November 10th 2017 via Frontiers Records. 

The 11-track title also features bassist Jonas Kuhlberg and drummer Jani ‘Hurtsi’ Hurula. 

Truck Me Hard srl – Via Sclavo 5 – 15010 Alessandria – Italy – P.Iva 02528990068